Here Is The Complete List Of Winners In ICC Awards Of The Decade

Eroju ICC Awards of the Decade declare chesaru , ofcourse mana domination lekapothe ela , Kohli mawa , Dhoni mawa inka Teams of the Decade lo kuda manadhe domination.Place edaina , Game edaina , Sector edhaina mana valla domination chusthe theliyani proud feeling ochestadi , So here is the list of all ICC Awards of the Decade, Congratulations to all the Winners and here we go…

ICC Spirit of Cricket Award of the Decade

Dhoni has been unanimously  chosen by fans for his gesture of calling back England batsman Ian Bell after a bizarre run out in the Nottingham Test in 2011.

ICC Male Cricketer of the Decade

Most runs in the #ICCAwards period: 20,396

Most hundreds: 66

Most fifties: 94

Highest average among players with 70+ innings: 56.97

2011 @cricketworldcup champion

ICC Female Cricketer of the Decade

4349 international runs during the #ICCAwards period

213 wickets

Four-time @T20WorldCup champion

@CricketWorldCup 2013 champion

ICC Men’s Test Cricketer of the Decade

7040 Test runs in the #ICCAwards period

65.79 average ➜ Highest in top 50

26 hundreds, 28 fifties

ICC Men’s ODI Cricketer of the Decade

Only player with 10,000-plus ODI runs in the #ICCAwards period

39 centuries, 48 fifties

61.83 average

112 catches A run machine

Virat Kohli – My only intention was to make winning contributions for the team and I just strive to do that in every game. Stats just become the byproduct of what you want to do on the field.

ICC Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Decade

2621 ODI runs in the #ICCAwards period

68.97 batting average

98 wickets at 25.09

ICC @CricketWorldCup 2013 champion

ICC Men’s T20I Cricketer of the Decade

Rashid Khan- I am speechless after this award and happy for the fans. For someone from Afghanistan to get this award, it’s a special moment for me.”

Highest wicket-taker in the #ICCAwards period ➜ 89

12.62 average

Three four-wicket hauls, two five-fors

ICC Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Decade

1155 runs at 30.39 in the #ICCAwards period

89 wickets at 20.64

ICC @T20WorldCup champion in 2012, 2014, 2018 and 2020

Ellyse Perry – It has been tremendous to develop the women’s T20 game and take it forward. Amazing to see where it’s come from when I was introduced to it.

ICC Men’s Associate Cricketer of the Decade

ICC Women’s Associate Cricketer of the Decade

Men’s Test Team of the Decade

Women’s ODI Team of the Decade

Women’s T20I Team of the Decade

Men’s ODI Team of the Decade

Men’s T20I Team of the Decade

Winners andarni ICC valla digital platforms lo eroju release chesaru , nominations and other details valla website ledha social media sites lo unnai.

If you wish to contribute, mail us at


Tags: , , , ,