Presenting The Latest Episode Of ChaiBisket PanCHAIyiti – Who Will Win The Bigg Boss Show?


As the first season of Bigg Boss show comes to an end, our team went out to ask people who they think will emerge as the winner of the celebrity reality show. The show was launched on 16 July 2017 with actor NTR Jr. hosting a TV show for the very first time. From 14 contestants – we now have 5 in the final – Siva Balaji, Hari Teja, Navadeep, Archana and Adarsh – competing for the title. Besides ‘who will win the BB show’, we have quite a lot quirky questions as well. Check out the video.


If you wish to contribute, mail us at


Tags: , , ,