Meet The Team Members Of Hyderabad Hunters In This Year’s Pro Badminton League!


Another league is ready to make an eye feast for sports lovers. Pro Badminton league is going to kick start from today at Gachibowli Indoor Stadium. Pro Badminton league which was inaugurated in 2013. Hyderabad Hotshots were winners of the first season ,now the team name is changed to Hyderabad Hunters. the second season of the league 2016 Premier Badminton League was held from 2 to 17 January 2016. Delhi Acers defeated Mumbai Rockets in the final to clinch the title. This season our team is led by Olympic Gold medalist Carolina Marin. Here is the team profile


Carolina Marin (WR 2 in women’s singles, Spain)



Tan Wee Kiong (WR 1 in men’s doubles, Malaysia)



Rajiv Ouseph (WR 16 in men’s singles, England)



Sameer Verma (WR 36 in men’s singles, India)



B Sai Praneeth (WR 37 in men’s singles, India)



Tan Boon Heong (WR 14 in men’s doubles, Malaysia)



Satwiksairaj Rankireddy (WR 68 in men’s doubles, India)



Chau Hoi Wah (WR 13 in mixed doubles, Hong Kong)



Meghana Jakkampudi (WR 50 in women’s doubles, India)



Sri Krishna Priya (WR 153 in women’s singles, India)



Lets hope in this season our team plays well and wins the title.


Also, do SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel to get more awesome video content delivered right into your inbox.

If you wish to contribute, mail us at


Tags: , , , ,