ICC Just Released A List Of Awards & Virat Kohli Won In Almost Every Category


Cricket is the religion in countries like India, Every Indian’s Happiness for the victory of Indian Cricket Team is the Biggest award for them. But if they get official awards in addition to it, The Form and Josh will become high. In ICC (International Cricket Council) 2019 Awards, India Team Ruled Like a Boss, These awards before 2019 World Cup gives us positive sign and hope of Victorious Performance. Here is the list of awardees of ICC awards 2019.


1. ICC Men’s ODI Team of the Year:
?? Rohith Sharma
??????? Johny Bairstow
?? Virat Kohli (c)
??????? Joe Root
?? Ross Taylor
??????? Jos Buttler (wk)
??????? Ben stokes
?? Mustafizur Rahman
?? Rashid Khan
?? Kuldeep Yadav
?? Bumrah


2. ICC Men’s Test Team of the year
?? Latham
?? KarunaRatne
?? Kane Williamson
?? Virat Kohli (c)
?? HenryNicholls
?? Rishab Pant
? Holder
?? Rabada
?? Lyon
?? Bumrah
?? Abbas


3. Fan’s Moment of the Year : India win U19 World Cup
India win U19 World Cup is the Fan’s moment of the year. India now holds the most wins record in Under-19 World Cup.


4. Spirit of Cricket : Kane Williamson
Spirit of Cricket will be given to those who maintain respect for Their opponents, Their own captain and team, The role of the umpires, The game’s traditional values. We witnessed these characters in Kane Williamson(Newzealand) in IPL 2018 and we all loved him as Captain of SRH. He is the one of pillars of SRH and brought that team in to finals in IPL 2018, So He is a deserved person to this award.


5. Women’s Emerging Cricketer of the Year: Sophie Ecclestone (England)


6. Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year: Alyssa Healy (Australia)


7. Women’s Cricketer of the Year: Smriti Mandhana (India)
8. Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year: Smriti Mandhana (India)


9. Umpire of the Year: Kumar Dharmasena (SriLanka)


10. Emerging Player of the Year: Rishabh Pant (India)
Players eligible for this award must be under 26 years of age at the start of the voting period and have played no more than five Tests and/or ten ODIs before that date.


11. Associate Player of the Year: Calum Mcleod (Scotland)


12. Twenty20 International Performance of the Year: Aaron Finch (Australia)


13. Cricketer of the Year: Virat Kohli (India)
14. Test Player of the Year: Virat Kohli (India)
15. ODI Player of the Year: Virat Kohli (India)


We Show our Rampage in Ranking as well as Awards. Hope this will Continue in World Cup and our team will bring Cup to home 🙂


If you wish to contribute, mail us at admin@chaibisket.com


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,